Cooper Medical School of Rowan Univerisity
  Instagram Facebook Twitter Contact

CMSRU Administrative Support Services

CMSRU's support services are proud to be a part of this mission-driven team. We work tirelessly to provide our students, staff, and faculty with the infrastructure and tools that they need, and to seamlessly provide an outstanding environment in which to educate the physicians of tomorrow. We are fully part of our Camden community, and partner with our neighbors and other institutions in the city and region to help to make Camden healthier place to live, work, and thrive.

 

Contact us

Director of Operations (Admin/Finance/Operations)
Nicholas M. Stamatiades, MBA, CMPE
stamatiades@rowan.edu
(856) 361-2804

Administrative Support
Lorsley Boogaard
boogaard@rowan.edu
(856) 361-2847

Facilities Management

Director of Facilities
Andrew M. Wagner, CEFP
Director of Facilities for Medical School Operations

School of Osteopathic Medicine
Cooper Medical School of Rowan University

Rowan University
University Educational Center
40 East Laurel Road, Suite 1005
P.O. Box 1011, Stratford, NJ 08084
T: 856-566-2732
wagneram@rowan.edu

Assista​nt Supervisor, Trades
Steven Brook
brooks@rowan.edu
M (856) 628-3640


Supervisor, Custodial Services
Cordell Dodge
Dodge@rowan.edu
(856) 361-2784
M (609) 617-0760

Facilities Support
(login required)

Information Technology Services
 

Audiovisual Technology
John Dill
dill@rowan.edu
(856) 361-2898

Ian Martini
martinii@rowan.edu
(856) 361-2837

Desktop Support Services
Ryan Coxson
coxson@rowan.edu
(856) 361-2819

Instructional Technology
Katherine Stewart
stewartk@rowan.edu
(856) 956-2768

Programming Support
Mahmudul Siddiquee
siddiquee@rowan.edu
(856) 256-4416

IT Support
(Request for Service)

Print Request
(For Poster Printing Only)
Marketing & Public Relations
Director, Marketing & Public Relations
Sharon Clark
ClarkS@rowan.edu
(856) 361-2825
M (856) 448-2275


  Media Inquiries
Branding & Logos
Financial Management
Administrative Assistant, Finance
Cathy Joyner
Joyner@rowan.edu
(856) 361-2822

  • Procurement policies
Bid advertisements