Skip to main content

Advisory College Directors' Office


Erin Pukenas, MD, MBA
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
pukenas-erin@cooperhealth.edu

Francis Aguilar, MD
Executive Director of Advisory Colleges
aguilar-francis@cooperhealth.edu

Stephanie Smith, MD
Director of Student Affairs
smith-stephanie1@cooperhealth.edu

Blackwell Advisory College

${alt}
Directors

Ramya Lotano, MD, FCCP
Senior Advisor
lotano-ramya@cooperhealth.edu

Christopher Deitch, MD 
deitch-christopher@cooperhealth.edu

Anat Feingold, MD, MPH
Feingold-anat@cooperhealth.edu

Jonathan Pan, MD
pan-jonathan@cooperhealth.edu

Donald Solomon, MD
Solomon-donald@cooperhealth.edu

Cushing Advisory College

${alt}
Directors

Samer Bader, MD
Senior Advisor
bader-samer@cooperhealth.edu

Adam Green, MD, MBA
Green-adam@cooperhealth.edu

Isha Marina Di Bartolo, MD
Dibartolo-isha@cooperhealth.edu

Jesse Thon, MD
Thon-Jesse@cooperhealth.edu

Osler Advisory College

${alt}
Directors

Richard Fischer, MD, FACOG
Senior Advisor
Fischer-richard@cooperhealth.edu

Dorrie-Susan Barrington, MD
barrington-dorrie@cooperhealth.edu

Emily Damuth, MD
damuth-emily@cooperhealth.edu

Faith (Fay) Young, MD
Young-faith@cooperhealth.edu

Rush Advisory College

${alt}
Directors

Antoinette Spevetz, MD, FCCM, FACP, FCCP
Senior Advisor
spevetz-antoinette@cooperhealth.edu

Leo Iliadis, MD, FACC, FSCAI, RPVI
iliadis-elias@cooperhealth.edu

Emily Scattergood, MD
scattergood-emily@cooperhealth.edu

Vinay Srinivasan, MD, MBA
srinivasan-vinay@cooperhealth.edu