Skip to main content

Office of Student Affairs (OSA)

Erin Pukenas, MD, MBA
Associate Dean for Student Affairs

Marion Lombardi, EdD
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

Stephanie Smith, MD
Director of Student Affairs

Frank Aguilar, MD
Executive Director of Advisory Colleges

Matt VanLiew, MA
Advisory College Learning Communities and Wellness Program Specialist

Stacey-Lynn Mulligan

Kyhna Wingate, MS
Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Sergio Pagan
Financial Aid Specialist

Elizabeth Staib, LCSW
Student Support Services Specialist

Victoria Ulrich, LSW
Student Support Services Specialist

Jenene Thomas
Program Assistant

Denise Abbott
Administrative Assistant

Irving Sinkoff, MBA
Clerical Support

Learn More